immer der richtige Ansprechpartner für Ihr Anliegen:

Gerhard Puhl

Geschäftsführung

gerhard.puhl@puhl.co.at

Werner Puhl

Geschäftsführung

werner.puhl@puhl.co.at

Petra Senn

Kaufmännische Leitung

petra.senn@puhl.co.at

office@puhl.co.at

Boris Puhl

Produktionsleitung;
Prozessentwicklung & Robotik

boris.puhl@puhl.co.at

Dietmar Landgraf

CNC Polieren;

Medizintechnik

dietmar.landgraf@puhl.co.at

Harald Beyer

Technischer Vertrieb

harald.beyer@puhl.co.at

Roman Reisenberger

Laserschweißtechnik

laser@puhl.co.at

Christiane Puhl

Messtechnik

office@puhl.co.at